UPCOMING WEBINAR

Building a Fuel Economy Strategy

Aug 18th, 2021   |   01:00 PM ET | 10:30 PM IST | 6:00 PM BST
Live Webinar | 1 hour
Discussion Topics:
  • Why are traditional solutions not as effective today? Why should fleets move towards better management solutions?
  • Why are fuel economy solutions important today? Why is it becoming a priority to fleets?
  • How is AI and modern data analytics tools being leveraged to develop the latest transportation solutions?

Fuel cost represents as much as 15%-20% of a total fleet’s operating budget. Additionally, an assessment of fuel spend can reveal operator and equipment behaviours that relate to nearly 75% of the operating cost of the fleet (speeding, braking, maintenance, etc.). High performing fleets solve fuel economy issues that drive operational efficiencies across their business.

Over the years, fuel optimization has seen varying degrees of focus and optimization, but now is the time. High performing fleets, making this a high priority, are searching for new fuel economy improvement technologies that leverage Artificial Intelligence (AI) and the latest advanced data analytics tools to help them. They are finding the key to improving fuel economy and lowering costs is understanding more than 50 variables that influence fuel economy results.

Another challenge and opportunity are the growth of IoT - fleets must contend with the enormous amounts of data, defying thorough analysis. The effectivenes of the technology improvement solutions must incorporate an efficient and easy management system.

If you’re embarking on building a fuel economy strategy, this webinar is for you.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Speakers

Govind Balu
CEO, QuaXigma

Jim Coffren
Transportation Industry Expert

Hosted by

Tim Rowland
COO, QuaXigma

Return to this web page to watch the webinar. Contact us at sales@quaxigma.com with questions about registering or watching.